Chaîne des Rôtisseurs

Bailliage du Cambodge

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 
 « ‹Nov 2018› » 

Upcoming

No upcoming events.

Toogle
contact-header

Contact Us

Postal Address:PO Box 978, Phnom Penh, 12000, Cambodia
General Email:enquiry@chaine-cambodia.com
Membership Enquiries:membership@chaine-cambodia.com

National Committee Members

Peter Brongers

Bailli Délégué

Peter Brongers

Bailli Délégué

Mr. Peter Brongers

peter.brongers@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 12 621 774

Mark Lind

Chancelier National

Mark Lind

Chancelier National

Mr. Mark Lind

mark.lind@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 95 636 363

Mark Hanna

Argentier

Mark Hanna

Argentier

Mr. Mark Hanna

mark.hanna@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 12 900 977

Luu Meng

Conseiller Culinaire

Luu Meng

Conseiller Culinaire

Mr. LUU Meng

luu.meng@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 15 889 688

Prince Pheanuroth Sisowath

Conseiller Gastronomique Honoraire

Prince Pheanuroth Sisowath

Conseiller Gastronomique

Prince Pheanuroth Sisowath

p.sisowath@chaine-cambodia.com

Jeroen van Daalen

Echanson

Jeroen van Daalen

Echanson

Mr. Jeroen van Daalen

jeroen.vandaalen@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 12 819 818

Arnaud Darc

Chargé de Presse

Chargé de Presse

Mr. Arnaud Darc

arnaud.darc@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 12 807 070

MR. PILY WONG

Chargé de Missions

MR. PILY WONG

Chargé de Missions

Mr. Pily Wong

pily.wong@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 12 333 662

MR. PILY WONG

Conseiller Gastronomique

MR. PILY WONG

Chargé de Missions

Thierry de Roland Peel

gastronomique@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 12 836 555

MR. PILY WONG

Charge de Missions

MR. PILY WONG

Chargé de Missions

H.E. Sean Ngu Suon

chargedemission1@chaine-cambodia.com
+855 17 786 627